Contact

Our showrooms are open from 9 am to 5 pm every weekday and are located in the San Francisco Design Center Showplace at 2 Henry Adams St. #207, San Francisco, CA 94103.

Telephone: (415) 431-1465 | Fax: (415) 431-1397

Principals

David Dickson
davidd@sloanm.com

Marita Paule
Maritap@sloanm.com

Susan Carr
susanc@sloanm.com

Tommy Talbot
tommyt@sloanm.com
 

Showroom Sales

Jamie Griffard
jamieg@sloanm.com

Annie Nobbie
annien@sloanm.com

Kaci Smith
kacis@sloanm.com

Outside Sales

Roy Sonn
roys@sloanm.com

Sample services

Keith Hanek & Agnes Mariano
samples@sloanm.com

Office Administration

Marita Paule
maritap@sloanm.com

Elma Mercado
elmam@sloanm.com

Please click the links below to set up a new account or to ask us a question.